DONATE TODAY: SUPPORT CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WITH A DISABILITY IN QUEENSLAND
Montrose Teen Group
out and about logo

Teen Group

This one is for 13-20 year olds! Join our teen club for after school fun. Meet new friends and enjoy hanging out. Anything could be on the agenda from board games to sports and movies, weekend outings and activities.

Check the calendar to see what’s coming up!

Coming up:

Thursday 29 September, COOKING & MOVIE DAY, Darra, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Friday 30 September, ARTS & CRAFT @ DARRA, 9am – 2pm

Saturday 1 October, MONSTER JUMP, Sandstone Point, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 8 October, EPIC, Ipswich, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 15 October, SEA WORLD, 9am – 4pm

Saturday 22 October, AREA 51, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 29 October, HALLOWEEN COOKING, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 5 November, LONE PINE KOALA SANCTUARY, 9am – 4pm

Saturday 12 November, COOKING DAY @ DARRA, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 19 November, BOWLING, Wintergarden, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 26 November, STANGE WORLD MOVIE, Orion Cinemas, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 3 December, COLLIES & CO., Samford Valley, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Saturday 10 December, PICNIC @MT COOT-THA, Botanical Gardens, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Monday 10 December, XMAS WEEK: DAY 1 – TREE DECORATING, 9am -3pm

Tuesday 13 December, XMAS WEEK: DAY 2 – CARD MAKING, 9am – 3pm

Wednesday 14 December, XMAS WEEK: DAY 3 – CHRISTMAS BAKING & LUNCH, 9am – 3pm

Thursday 15 December, XMAS WEEK: DAY 4 – CHRISTMAS PRESENT SHOPPING & LUNCH, 9am – 3pm

Friday 16 December, XMAS WEEK: DAY 5 – CRAFTS & GIFT WRAPPING, 9am – 3pm

Saturday 17 December, XMAS WEEK: DAY 6 – WHITE CHRISTMAS MOVIE WORLD, 3pm – 9pm

Please see the monthly pdf calendar for more details and costs.

Teen Group group is perfect for:

Young people aged 13-20.

Benefits:

  • Social skills
  • New experiences
  • Meet new people
  • Community activities
doodle of musical notes

What to expect:

  • 1:2 support
  • Community and centre-based activities
  • Arranged designated meeting and pick up areas
  • Pricing varies according to event

Duration:

  • Varies according to the activity
doodles of a bag and an ice cream
interested button

Call us on 1800 193 362 or fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

    (Choose all that apply)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

TeleTherapy

You can access Montrose Physio, OT and Speech Pathology using TeleTherapy

Find Out More

Can We Help?

Talk to one of our friendly support staff on:

1800 193 362

Or visit one of our Queensland support centres

View Centre Locations