DONATE TODAY SUPPORT US AND HELP CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WITH A DISABILITY ACROSS QUEENSLAND
Two people in powerchairs
icon social groups

Live Life Social Group

Are you looking to have a good time, meet new friends or get out and enjoy your community? If so, our Live Life Club will be right up your alley! Join a group of like-minded people who are looking for fun and a great experience. Every week we have something exciting on offer. Once you join we will keep you informed of upcoming social events and how to get involved. What are you waiting for? Check out the latest program below and join us at festivals, sporting events, dances, concerts, food events, movies and more.

Check the calendar to see what’s coming up!

Coming up:

Thursday 29 April, The Umbilical Brothers, & dinner, @ Southbank, 4.30pm-10.30pm,

Thursday 29 April, bowling & burgers, @Chermside, 9.30am-2.30pm,

Friday 30 April, BRONCOS Vs Titans, @ Suncorp, 5pm-11pm

Thursday 6 May, MOVIES & LUNCH, Redbank Plains, 9am – 2pm

Friday 7 May, PUTT PUTT, Skygate,10am -3pm

Saturday 8 May, MOTHERS DAY BAKING DAY – Darra, 9am – 2pm

Thursday 13 May, Gnocchi Gnocchi Brothers, Southbank, 9am – 2pm

Friday 14 May, MAGIC ROUND, Suncorp Stadium, 5pm – 11pm

Saturday 15 May, MANLY MARKETS, 9am – 2pm

Thursday 20 May, BOWLING, Westfield Garden City, 9am – 2pm

Friday 21 May, PARADISE COUNTRY, 9am – 4pm

Saturday 22 May, PANIYIRI Greek Festival, 11am – 2.50pm

Thursday 27 May, MAP RUN – Navigating, New Farm Park, 9am – 2pm

Thursday May 27, BRONCOS vs Storm, Suncorp Stadium, 6pm – 11pm

Friday 28 May, DRACULAS, Gold Coast, 5pm – 11.45pm

Saturday 29 May, KINGPIN BOWLING, Dinner at PHO, Westfield Chermside, 4.30pm – 9.30pm

Please see the monthly pdf calendar for more details and costs.

Social groups are perfect for:

Young adults (16yrs – 35yrs) with an appetite for fun!

Skills developed:

  • Social skills
  • Travel training
  • Road safety skills
  • Money management
doodle of musical notes

What to expect:

  • 1:2 support
  • Community based activities
  • Arranged designated meeting and pick up areas
  • Pricing varies according to event

Duration:

  • Varies according to the activity
doodles of a bag and an ice cream
interested button

Call us on 1800 193 362 or fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

    (Choose all that apply)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

TeleTherapy

You can access Montrose Physio, OT and Speech Pathology using TeleTherapy

Find Out More

Can We Help?

Talk to one of our friendly support staff on:

1800 193 362

Or visit one of our Queensland support centres

View Centre Locations